AGB

Standard Terms and Conditions

Standard Terms and Conditions of Trade and Delivery, as established by the GROMEX GmbH, Ferdinand-Harten-Str. 15, 22949 Ammersbek.

Application:

The terms and conditions set out below form part of all contracts for services, supplies and quotations by dph. Sales shall be made solely on the basis of the terms and conditions below. Ancillary agreements and amendments shall only be deemed valid if in writing.

If our contracting partner has its own terms and conditions which differ from the GROMEX GmbH terms and conditions, we shall only be bound by the aforementioned terms and conditions of the contracting partner if we specifically accepted them in writing on conclusion of the contract. We hereby specifically state that we shall not accept a counter-confirmation by the customer with reference to its own terms and conditions.

Quotations:

All quotations are subject to change. We shall not be bound by any arrangements made orally, by telegraph or telephone until we have issued a written confirmation. Any details given in brochures, advertisements, etc., including prices, shall not be binding until specifically agreed in writing.

Prices:

Our prices are given in euros (EUR) ex works and exclude German VAT. Prices exclude postage/delivery, packing and insurance.

Delivery:

1. Prices are given ex works. Unless free delivery has been agreed, the purchaser shall bear the costs associated with dispatch/shipment. It shall also bear costs ex delivery destination. Freight refunds are not granted. The goods shall be insured only if the customer so requests in writing, and insurance shall be at the customer’s expense.

2. Collection and dispatch of the goods ex works or distribution warehouse is in all cases at the customer’s risk.

3. We reserve the right to charge a minimum-quantity flat rate or a minimum cost-contribution flat rate for small orders.

4. In the case of blanket/call orders, we are entitled to procure the material for the whole order and to manufacture the entire quantity ordered immediately. Any change requests by the customer cannot be accepted after the order has been placed, unless this was specifically agreed.

Payment:

1. Our invoices are payable in euro (EUR).

2. Invoiced amounts are payable (free of dispatch costs and other expenses) within 14 days after invoice date less 2% discount, or within 30 days after invoice date without deduction. Default interest is payable at the rate of 8% above the base interest if payment is late.

3. Cheques are not accepted.

4. Only payments made at the place of performance have the effect of discharging obligations. Payments made to employees of our company shall only discharge obligations if such employees have the appropriate collecting power (Inkassovollmacht).

5. If it becomes apparent after conclusion of the contract that our claim to payment may be in jeopardy because the customer is not able to discharge its obligations, then any other debt claims we have shall become due and payable immediately. In this event, we are entitled to make any remaining deliveries subject to payment in cash or the provision of security. This will not affect any further legal claims.

6. The customer may only set off payments against counterclaims which we have accepted or which have the authority of a final court judgment. This also applies to the retention of payments.

Tools and equipment:

Tools and equipment which we manufacture or engage a third party to manufacture shall be our property, even if our customer pays part of the manufacturing costs.

Packaging:

Paper packaging shall be subject to the lowest-possible charge. Chests, crates, barrels, sacks and other types of packaging shall be invoiced and, if returned freight-paid and in good condition within 4 weeks after receipt of the delivery, a credit note will be issued for 2/3 of the amount charged. In the event that a rail company classifies a delivery as inadequately packed, this may not be used against us.

Periods of delivery:

1. The periods of delivery shall begin when all details of the order have been explained, however, not before the purchaser has fulfilled any contractual obligations which must be performed beforehand. The delivery date is deemed to have been met if the goods have left the warehouse by the end of such date or, if the delivery is delayed for reasons not attributable to us, on notification that the goods are ready for dispatch within the agreed period of delivery.

2. The delivery obligation is subject to the condition that dph has been supplied correctly and in due time by its suppliers.

3. Partial deliveries within the agreed time and quantities are permissible and may be invoiced separately.

4. If any acts of force majeure, industrial disputes or their consequences or other events which are outside the scope of our control delay the performance of our delivery obligation, regardless of whether they affect us or our sub-contractors, the period of delivery shall be extended by the length of such delay. Both parties shall have the right to cancel the contract if the delivery later becomes impossible or unreasonable for one of the parties due to an event of the above nature.

5. The purchaser is entitled to terminate the contract, in accordance with the legal provisions, in the event of delay or if delivery is impossible for reasons attributable to us. If the delivery is delayed and if the purchaser thereby suffers loss, it is entitled to demand a lump-sum amount as compensation for the delay. Such compensation shall be, for each full week of delay, 0.5% of the value of that portion of the total delivery which, as a result of the delay, cannot be used on time or in accordance with the contract, up to a maximum of 5% of such value.

6. If delivery is delayed at the purchaser’s request, the purchaser shall be charged the costs of storage, commencing 2 weeks after notification that delivery is ready, subject to a minimum charge of 1% of the invoice amount for each week.

Tolerances:

Any recommendations we give as to the use of our products are made to the best of our knowledge. The purchaser is at all times under an obligation to satisfy itself by means of its own enquiries that the goods delivered are suitable for the intended purpose. Deviations from samples and earlier deliveries are permissible if they do not affect quality and use. We reserve the right to deviations in quantity of ±10%.

Complaints and liability for defects:

1. Immediately after receipt, the purchaser must inspect the goods and give written notification promptly, or no later than within 10 days after receipt, of any obvious visible defects, incorrect quantities or incorrect deliveries, specifying the defect. In the case of latent defects, it must do this within 10 days after discovery of the defect.

2. If there are defects, we guarantee as follows: We shall, at our discretion, replace free of charge or repair all parts which prove to be unusable or whose use is not inconsiderably affected as a result of circumstances existing before risk was transferred.

3. The purchaser is entitled to rescission of the contract or to a reduction in price if we allow a reasonable extension of time for post-performance or repairs to elapse without resolving the defect, or if more than one attempt at post-performance or repair does not resolve the defect. If we deliver a defect-free item for the purpose of supplementary performance, or if the purchaser rescinds the contract, then it must pay value-related compensation for the benefit derived. The value of the benefit derived shall be determined by pro rata temporis straight-line depreciation in the ratio between the actual period of use and the estimated useful life.

4. The statutory limitation period of 2 years shall apply to notification of defects under Section 437 BGB (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch – German Civil Code).

5. The provisions below under “General Liability” shall apply to liability to pay compensatory damages for liability for defects.

General liability:

1. Without prejudice to the provisions under point 5 of “Periods for delivery”, claims for damages of any kind in connection with and apart from liability for defects are excluded – for delay or impossibility, for breach of other contractual obligations, for mistakes on conclusion of the contract, for tort or for any other legal reason, in particular also for damages which do not occur to the items delivered themselves. There shall only be liability where there is intentional conduct, gross negligence, culpable injury to life, limb or health, defects which we have fraudulently concealed, on assumption of a warranty made regarding the existence of any specific feature or for defects in the items delivered, to the extent that there is liability under product liability laws for material damage to privately used items and for personal injury.

2. We shall also be liable for culpable breach of essential contractual obligations. However, provided there is no gross fault, such liability shall be limited to damage which is deemed typical as regards this type of contract and reasonably foreseeable.

Returns:

Returns which are not based on a legal claim shall only be accepted, carriage paid, with our express written consent. As compensation for the costs incurred on any return, we shall retain from the credit note a corresponding reduction in the net invoiced value of the goods, subject to a minimum of 20% of the net invoiced value of the goods.

Reservation of title:

1. The goods delivered shall remain our property until all outstanding amounts owed to us in connection with the business relationship, including incidental expenses, have been paid. If operating an open account, the property subject to the reservation of title shall be deemed to be security for our current account.

2. If our goods are combined or mixed with other goods which do not belong to us, we shall have joint ownership in the new object or the mixed item in proportion to the invoice value of the goods subject to the reservation of title compared with the value of the other combined or mixed goods at the time they were combined or mixed. If, as a result of combination, the purchaser acquires sole ownership in the new item, it hereby assigns to us joint ownership in the new item in proportion to the invoice value of our goods subject to the reservation of title compared with the value of the other combined goods remaining at the time they were combined, and shall keep such item in custody for us using the care of a prudent merchant.

3. Resale of the goods delivered, even if combined or mixed, is only permitted to resellers in the usual course of business and subject to the reservation of title and only if the debt claim arising from the resale is assigned to us. The purchaser may not pledge the goods as collateral nor transfer ownership therein by way of security, nor may it agree on a non-assignment clause. The purchaser must notify us immediately if there is any pledge or any other third-party action which may affect our rights.

4. The purchaser hereby assigns to us in advance any outstanding debts owed to it from the resale or for any other legal reason in respect of the goods we have supplied, both existing and arising in future as soon as they come into being. We accept such assignment. The value of the goods subject to the reservation of title shall be our invoice amount plus a security premium of 10% which shall however not apply if third-party rights present an obstacle to this. If our goods are resold after they have been combined or mixed with other goods, or if the new item which arises through combination is resold, the claim against the purchaser’s customer will be assigned in the amount of the invoice value of our processed, combined or mixed item, or up to the amount which corresponds to our share in the joint property, if this is lower.

5. The purchaser is entitled to collect the debt claims assigned provided that it duly fulfils its payment obligations to us.

6. If the value of the security assigned to us exceeds our debt claims by more than 10% in total, we are under an obligation to release the securities of our choice upon request by the purchaser. Ownership in the goods subject to the reservation of title and the assigned debt claims shall pass to the customer on payment of all our debt claims in connection with the business relationship.

Property rights:

If we have made our supplies in accordance with drawings, models, samples or other documents provided by the purchaser, the purchaser guarantees that third-party property rights are not breached. If a third party claims in such a case that we are breaching a property right, e.g. through the manufacture or supply of the goods, then we shall be entitled, without further inspection, to discontinue our activity subject to our other rights. The purchaser undertakes to notify us immediately if there are any risks of breach or alleged cases of breach as soon as they become known.

Place of performance, jurisdiction, applicable law, general:

1. The place of performance for deliveries and payments is Ammersbek. The courts of Ahrensburg will have jurisdiction for any disputes with traders or with people who do not have a legal domicile within Germany – even in the cases involving bills of exchange and cheques We are also entitled, at our discretion, to bring an action against the purchaser before the courts which have jurisdiction in the place where the purchaser has its head office.

2. German law will apply to the contractual relationship. The provisions of UN sales of goods law will not apply.

3. The latest version of Incoterms will apply if clauses defined in the Incoterms are agreed.

Data storage:

As required by Section 28 of the Bundesdatenschutzgesetzt (Federal Data Protection Act - BDSG), we draw attention to the fact that the data necessary for the purposes of our business will be processed and stored using data processing equipment in accordance with Section 33 of the BDSG. The purchaser agrees that we may use the data obtained from our business relationship with it, in accordance with data privacy provisions, only for our own business purposes.

Severability and concluding provision:

If any individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions should be void, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Any provision which is void will be replaced by a valid provision which comes as close as possible to the purpose sought by the void provision. This is an English translation of the original Standard Terms and Conditions. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English translation and the German original, the German original shall prevail. Neither the Company nor the Language Professional can accept liability for any direct, indirect, special, consequential or other losses or damages arising out of erroneous translations. Only the German version shall be deemed authoritative

Date: November 2013

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen der GROMEX GmbH, Ferdinand-Harten-Str. 15, 22949 Ammersbek.

Geltung:

Die nachfolgenden Bedingungen sind Bestandteil aller Verträge für Lieferungen, Leistungen und Angebote der GROMEX GmbH. Verkäufe erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund der folgenden Bedingungen. Alle Nebenabreden und Vertragsänderungen sind nur in schriftlicher Form gültig. Mit unseren Geschäftsbedingungen inhaltlich nicht übereinstimmende Geschäftsbedingungen unserer Geschäftspartner sind für uns nur dann verbindlich, wenn sie bei Vertragsschluss von uns schriftlich anerkannt werden. Gegenbestätigungen des Bestellers mit entsprechendem Hinweis auf dessen Geschäftsbedingungen wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen.

Angebote:

Sämtliche Angebote sind freibleibend. Mündliche, telegrafische oder telefonische Abreden werden erst durch unsere schriftliche Bestätigung für uns verbindlich. Angaben in Prospekten, Anzeigen, etc. sind einschließlich des Preises nur dann verbindlich, wenn dies ausdrücklich schriftlich vereinbart wird.

Preise:

Alle unsere Preise verstehen sich in € ab Werk ohne gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Alle Preise verstehen sich exkl. Porto, Verpackung und Versicherung.

Lieferung:

1. Die Preise verstehen sich ab Werk. Soweit nicht Frankolieferung vereinbart ist, fallen die Versandkosten dem Käufer zur Last; Spesen ab Empfangsstation gehen zu seinen Lasten. Frachtvergütungen werden nicht gewährt. Versicherung erfolgt nur auf schriftliches Verlangen und auf Kosten des Bestellers.

2. Die Abholung und die Versendung der Ware ab Werk oder Auslieferungslager erfolgt stets auf Gefahr des Bestellers.

3. Bei Kleinaufträgen behalten wir uns die Berechnung einer Mindestmengen- bzw. Mindestkostenpauschale vor.

4. Bei Abrufaufträgen sind wir berechtigt, das Material für den gesamten Auftrag zu beschaffen und die gesamte Bestellmenge sofort herzustellen. Etwaige Änderungswünsche des Bestellers können nach Erteilung des Auftrages nicht mehr berücksichtigt werden, es sei denn, dass dies ausdrücklich vereinbart wurde.

Zahlung:

1. Unsere Rechnungen sind zahlbar in Euro.

2. Rechnungsbeträge sind zahlbar porto- und spesenfrei innerhalb 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum minus 2 % Skonto oder innerhalb 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum netto Kasse. Für Verzugszeiten werden Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz berechnet.

3. Schecks werden nicht akzeptiert.

4. Nur an dem Erfüllungsort erfolgte Zahlungen haben schuldbefreiende Wirkung. Zahlungen an Angestellte unserer Firma sind nur dann schuldbefreiend, wenn diese mit einer Inkassovollmacht versehen sind.

5. Wird nach Vertragsabschluß erkennbar, dass unser Anspruch auf Zahlung durch mangelnde Leistungsfähigkeit des Käufers gefährdet wird, werden unsere sämtlichen noch offenen Forderungen sofort fällig. Wir sind in diesem Falle berechtigt, ausstehende Lieferungen von Barzahlung oder Stellung einer Sicherheit abhängig zu machen. Etwaige weitere gesetzliche Ansprüche bleiben unberührt.

6. Die Aufrechnung ist nur mit von uns anerkannten oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Gegenforderungen zulässig. Gleiches gilt für die Zurückhaltung von Zahlungen.

Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen:

Werkzeuge und Vorrichtungen, die von uns oder in unserem Auftrag von Dritten hergestellt werden, sind in jedem Fall unser Eigentum, auch wenn die Herstellungskosten teilweise von unserem Besteller getragen werden.

Verpackung:

Papierverpackung wird billigst berechnet. Kisten, Verschläge, Fässer, Säcke und sonstige Verpackungen werden berechnet und bei frachtfreier Rücksendung in gutem Zustand innerhalb 4 Wochen nach Empfang der Lieferung zu 2/3 des berechneten Wertes gutgeschrieben. Der bahnamtliche Vermerk „mangelhaft verpackt“ gilt niemals zu unserem Nachteil.

Lieferfristen:

1. Lieferfristen beginnen, wenn alle Einzelheiten des Auftrages erklärt sind, jedoch nicht vor Erfüllung der bis dahin zu erbringenden Vertragspflichten des Käufers. Der Liefertermin ist eingehalten, wenn bis zu seinem Ablauf die Ware das Lager verlassen hat oder, falls die Auslieferung sich ohne unser Verschulden verzögert, bei Mitteilung der Versandbereitschaft innerhalb der vereinbarten Lieferfrist.

2. Die Einhaltung der Lieferfrist steht unter dem Vorbehalt richtiger und rechtzeitiger Selbstbelieferung.

3. Zeit- und mengengerechte Teillieferungen sind zulässig und können getrennt abgerechnet werden.

4. Verhindern höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen oder deren Auswirkungen oder sonstige Ereignisse, die außerhalb unseres Willens liegen – gleich, ob bei uns oder unserem Unterlieferanten eingetreten, - die Erfüllung unserer Lieferpflicht, verlängert sich die Lieferfrist um die Dauer der Verzögerung. Wird durch ein derartiges Ereignis die Lieferung nachträglich unmöglich oder für eine der Parteien unzumutbar, steht beiden ein Rücktrittsrecht zu.

5. Bei Verzug oder von uns verschuldeter Unmöglichkeit, ist der Käufer unter den gesetzlichen Voraussetzungen zum Rücktritt berechtigt. Kommen wir mit der Lieferung in Verzug und erwächst dem Käufer hieraus ein Schaden, ist er berechtigt, eine pauschale Verzugsentschädigung zu verlangen. Diese beträgt für jede volle Woche der Verlängerung 0,5 %, insgesamt aber maximal 5 % des Wertes desjenigen Teils der Gesamtlieferung, der infolge der Verzögerung nicht rechtzeitig oder nicht vertragsgemäß in Benutzung genommen werden kann.

6. Wird auf Wunsch des Käufers der Versand verzögert, werden ihm, beginnend 2 Wochen nach Anzeige der Versandbereitschaft, die durch die Lagerung entstehenden Kosten, mindestens jedoch 1 % des Rechnungsbetrages für jeden Monat berechnet.

Toleranzen:

Alle Empfehlungen für den Einsatz unserer Produkte werden nach bestem Wissen abgegeben. Der Käufer ist in jedem Falle verpflichtet, sich durch eigene Prüfung von der Brauchbarkeit der gelieferten Ware für die von ihm vorgesehenen Verwendung zu überzeugen. Abweichungen von Mustern und früheren Lieferungen sind zulässig, soweit dadurch Qualität und Verwendungsmöglichkeiten nicht beeinträchtigt werden. Wir behalten uns mengenmäßige Abweichungen von 10 % nach oben oder unten vor.

Beanstandungen und Mängelhaftung:

1. Der Käufer hat die Ware unverzüglich nach Eingang zu untersuchen und offensichtliche und erkennbare Mängel, Fehlmengen oder Falschlieferungen unverzüglich, spätestens aber innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Eingang schriftlich unter Angabe des Mangels, zu rügen. Für versteckte Mängel gilt dies innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Entdeckung.

2. Bei Vorliegen von Mängeln leisten wir Gewähr wie folgt: Alle diejenigen Teile, die sich infolge eines vor dem Gefahrübergang liegenden Umstandes als unbrauchbar oder in ihrer Brauchbarkeit nicht unerheblich beeinträchtigt herausstellen, ersetzen wir nach unserer Wahl kostenlos oder bessern sie aus.

3. Lassen wir eine uns gestellte angemessene Frist für die Nachlieferung oder Nachbesserung durch unser Verschulden fruchtlos verstreichen oder führen auch mehrfache Nachlieferungen oder Nachbesserungen nicht zur Mängelbeseitigung, ist der Käufer zum Rücktritt oder zur Minderung berechtigt. Liefern wir zum Zwecke der Nacherfüllung eine mangelfreie Sache oder tritt der Käufer vom Vertrage zurück, hat er Wertersatz für die gezogenen Nutzungen zu leisten. Für die Ermittlung des Wertes der Nutzungen kommt es auf die zeitanteilige lineare Wertminderung im Vergleich zwischen tatsächlicher Gebrauchsdauer und voraussichtlicher Gesamtnutzungsdauer an.

4. Für Mängelansprüche gem. § 437 BGB gilt die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist von 2 Jahren.

5. Für die Haftung auf Schadensersatz auch im Rahmen der Mängelhaftung gilt die nachstehende Regelung unter „Allgemeine Haftung“.

Allgemeine Haftung:

1. Unbeschadet der Regelung unter „Lieferfristen“ Ziffer 5 sind Schadensersatzansprüche jeglicher Art im Rahmen und außerhalb der Mängelhaftung – aus Verzug oder Unmöglichkeit, wegen Verletzung sonstiger vertraglicher Pflichten, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsschluss, aus unerlaubter Handlung und aus sonstigem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere auch bei Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstehen, ausgeschlossen. Eine Haftung gilt nur bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, bei schuldhafter Verletzung von Leben, Körper, Gesundheit, bei Mängeln, die wir arglistig verschwiegen haben, bei Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie oder bei Mängeln des Liefergegenstandes, soweit nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz für Sachschäden an privat genutzten Gegenständen und für Personenschäden gehaftet wird.

2. Bei schuldhafter Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haften wir ebenfalls; jedoch ist die Haftung ohne grobes Verschulden auf den vertragstypischen, vernünftigerweise voraussehbaren Schaden begrenzt.

Rücklieferung:

Rücklieferungen, die nicht auf einem gesetzlichen Anspruch beruhen, dürfen nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung frachtfrei vorgenommen werden. Für die bei jeder Rücklieferung entstehenden Kosten behalten wir uns als Ausgleich eine entsprechende Kürzung vom reinen Warenwert bei der Gutschrift vor, mindestens in Höhe von 20% des reinen Warenwertes.

Eigentumsvorbehalt:

1. Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Bezahlung aller unserer offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung einschließlich Nebenkosten unser Eigentum. Bei laufender Rechnung gilt das Vorbehaltseigentum als Sicherung unserer Saldoforderung.

2. Bei Verbindung oder Vermischung unserer Ware mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Waren steht uns das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache oder dem vermischten Bestande zu im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes der Vorbehaltsware zum Wert der anderen verbundenen oder vermischten Ware zur Zeit der Verbindung oder Vermischung. Erwirbt der Käufer durch Verbindung das Alleineigentum an der neuen Sache, übertragt er uns schon jetzt das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes unserer Vorbehaltsware zum Wert der übrigen verbundenen Waren im Zeitpunkt der Verbindung und verwahrt diese mit kaufmännischer Sorgfalt für uns.

3. Weiterveräußerung der gelieferten Ware, auch wenn verbunden oder vermischt, ist nur Wiederverkäufern im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsgang unter Eigentumsvorbehalt gestattet und nur dann, wenn die Forderung aus der Weiterveräußerung auf uns übergeht. Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung ist dem Käufer untersagt, ebenso die Vereinbarung eines Abtretungsverbots. Von einer Pfändung oder jeder anderen Beeinträchtigung unserer Rechte durch Dritte hat uns der Käufer unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen.

4. Der Käufer tritt hiermit ihm alle aus der Weiterveräußerung oder einem sonstigen Rechtsgrunde hinsichtlich der von uns gelieferten Ware jetzt oder später zustehenden Forderungen mit ihrer Entstehung im voraus an uns ab. Wir nehmen die Abtretung an. Wert der Vorbehaltsware ist unser Rechnungsbetrag zzgl. eines Sicherungsaufschlages von 10%, der jedoch außer Ansatz bleibt, soweit ihm Rechte Dritter entgegenstehen. Im Falle der Weiterveräußerung unserer Ware nach Verbindung oder Vermischung oder der Weiterveräußerung der durch Verbindung entstandenen neuen Sache wird die Forderung gegen den Abnehmer des Käufers in Höhe des Rechnungswertes unserer verarbeiteten, verbundenen oder vermischten Ware abgetreten oder nur in Höhe des Betrages, der unserem Anteil am Miteigentum entspricht, falls dieser niedriger ist.

5. Solange der Käufer seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen uns gegenüber ordnungsgemäß nachkommt, ist er ermächtigt, die abgetretenen Forderungen einzuziehen.

6. Übersteigt der Wert der uns gegebenen Sicherheiten unsere Forderungen um insgesamt mehr als 10%, sind wir auf Verlangen des Käufers zur Freigabe von Sicherheiten unserer Wahl verpflichtet. Mit Tilgung aller unserer Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung gehen das Eigentum an der Vorbehaltsware und die abgetretenen Forderungen auf den Besteller über.

Schutzrechte:

Sofern wir nach vom Käufer übergebenen Zeichnungen, Modellen, Mustern oder sonstigen Unterlagen geliefert haben, steht der Käufer dafür ein, dass Schutzrechte Dritter nicht verletzt werden. Behauptet ein Dritter in einem solchen Fall, dass wir z. B. durch Herstellung oder Lieferung der Ware, ein Schutzrecht verletzen, so sind wir ohne nähere Prüfung berechtigt, vorbehaltlich unserer sonstigen Rechte unsere Tätigkeit einzustellen. Der Käufer verpflichtet sich, uns unverzüglich über bekannt werdende Verletzungsrisiken und angebliche Verletzungsfälle zu unterrichten.

Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand, anwendbares Recht, Sonstiges:

1. Erfüllungsort für Lieferungen und Zahlungen ist Ammersbek, Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten mit Kaufleuten oder mit Personen, die keinen Allgemeinen Gerichtsstand im Inland haben – auch bei Wechsel – und Scheckprozessen - ist Ahrensburg. Wir können den Käufer nach unserer Wahl auch an dem für seinen Sitz zuständigen Gericht verklagen.

2. Für das Vertragsverhältnis gilt deutsches Recht. Die Regelungen des UN-Kaufrechts sind ausgeschlossen.

3. Soweit Incoterms in den Lieferklauseln vereinbart werden, gelten die Incoterms in der jeweils neuesten Fassung.

Datenspeicherung:

Gemäß § 28 des Bundesdatenschutzgesetztes (BDSG) machen wir darauf aufmerksam, dass die im Rahmen der Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten mittels einer EDV-Anlage gemäß § 33 (BDSG) verarbeitet und gespeichert. Der Käufer ist damit einverstanden, dass wir die aus der Geschäftsbeziehung mit ihm erhaltenen Daten im Sinne des Datenschutzes nur für unsere eigenen geschäftlichen Zwecke verwenden.

Salvatorische Klausel und Schlussbestimmung:

Sollten einzelne Regelungen dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Unwirksame Bestimmungen sind durch wirksame Bestimmungen zu ersetzen, die dem gewollten Zweck möglichst nahe kommen.

Stand: November 2013